I haven’t blogged for a while………..

I get a weekly prompt telling me to blog and for some reason I am hesitant. It’s not like I have a million followers who are hanging on my every word, but for some reason I can’t switch off the feeling that it is public. My Significant Other doesn’t know how to find this blog, but I still don’t feel like I can talk about him.

I was just trying to decide what’s on my mind most frequently at the moment. I spose I mainly wonder what will happen with my job, which is no-one’s dream job but is tolerable and pays well. The only thing that keeps me going there is my colleagues. I am very thankful for my colleagues. In my local office which I am sort of the boss of, I feel like the oracle, which feels fantastic. I am the ‘go to’ person, the one who’s meant to know all the answers. Though most of the time I feel like I am winging it, I always have an answer for questions that are asked.

One thing I do know is that I need to stop staying up late watching old episodes of The Big Bang Theory. I totally blame Sheldon Cooper for my feeling of persistent tiredness, but that’s just a cop out right?

Leave a comment